*If you don't succeed at your previous venture just quit and never ever try again!*

in #inspiration7 years ago

If you don't succeed at your previous venture just quit and never ever try again!

Well, that's obviously not the answer... That won't get you anywhere. What you must do is "try, try again" as the saying goes. So why is it that most people don't do this? Why do they fail at something and then just quit?! I don't know, but a TRUE entrepreneur never give up. They keep going, they keep trying, they keep testing.

And when they find something that works they do it more and more and make more money! More than anything they might have lost with the failed venture, right? So, overall, they win. They make profit.

I hear it all the time, "I have tried several online businesses and it doesn't work"...Really? "I tried property investment and it doesn't work" - really? Well! I know people that have retired with property...I tried this, I tried that.....

What they are really saying is that they tried it, failed and didn't try again. They quit! Which is NOT the way to achieve the success they desire. The good news is that for the past 12 years or so I have been doing just this, I have been testing and trying new things. When they work, I scale them up and make more money from them...And when they stop working, I stop doing them and I stop sharing them as well!

So what you will get with me is ONLY what's working now. No filler, no fluff. JUST what you need to understand and then implement our working systems.

Listen! do not be afraid of your challenges. When you have made the best of adversity, it becomes the stepping stone to a splendid opportunity.

Right now, life is throwing me many challenges and curveballs, can you relate? Here's what I know, "Yea, though I walk through the valley and shadow of death, I WILL FEAR NO EVIL..." Fear is False, Evidence, Appearing, Real.

To get through my valley experience, I'm going to keep my head up, with a positive attitude, and keep moving by FAITH and not fear. If you find yourself in a challenge, I encourage you to do the same. See you at the TOP!

Stay inspired, motivated, and fired up with my Digital Banking Networks platform.

Enjoy the rest of the week


Digital Banking NetworksIMG_20180207_184305_915.jpg

Sort:  

This good inspiration

thanks much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58