Why Accepting Imperfect Conditions Makes Us Better Human BeingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #inspiration7 years ago

Learning to accept the imperfection within the perfection of the Universe opens our eyes to the realization that life is always going to be messy! Our logical minds trick us into believing that things must always be logical and in order. You know from experience that in life we bump into things, break things, fall down, lose and misplace items, get sick, lose jobs, etc. There are cracks in the roads that we drive, pipes that burst in our homes, and vehicles that we depend on that break down. These are all the PERFECT unfolding in a perfectly ordered Universe. There is PERFECTION in all of the IMPERFECTIONS! Listen while I explain to you about my dream home and then discover what imperfection appeared and how I dealt with it. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Great post. I can relate to it very much!

I'm happy that you enjoyed the post! Welcome to Steemit! Always ready to make a new friend. Happy Steeming!

Thanks man. I appreciate that. Looks like I might fit right in here. ~peace

Great video. Very inspiring and very true. I subscribed to your channel as well. I am from Chicago so I feel you on that cold weather. I moved to California for that exact reason.

Ty! Thanks for subscribing back. I still have to go back to YouTube and properly tag my vids and stuff. I've just been cutting the vids and posting them right here! LOL! The warm weather is so much better!

Congratulations @majikthought! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41