Create Your Best Life

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

image

"Alcohol weakens the connection with one's higher-self by killing brain cells, both figuratively and allegorically."

When you drink alcohol, the enzyme "alcohol dehydrogenase" converts alcohol into "acetaldehyde." Acetaldehyde is a powerful toxic chemical, which is a group one human carcinogen. It causes cancer in 2 ways.

  1. By damaging DNA and stopping our cells from repairing this damage.
  2. Causes highly reactive molecules, called Reactive Oxygen Species (ROS) or free radicals to be produced in our cells. These molecules damages the DNA, which causes cancer to develop.

Although another enzyme called "aldehyde dehydrogenase" breaks down acetaldehyde into acetate, which is further metabolized into CO2 and H20, there will still be a build up of acetaldehyde overtime. And people that take shots and chug down alcohol, If you drink alcohol faster than your liver can break it down. Your liver will form scar tissues (cirrhosis).

The substances that keep us from our best lives surround us because the elite need to have a steady supply of disconnected workers. The masses must be bombarded with substances designed to disempower us on all levels. The Weekend is about surrounding you with substances to weaken you.

Weekend = weakened. After the weakened everyone returns to work (slave camps) after their mini break from reality.

Ask yourself...

What would be the result if I gave up alcohol for 1 year?

What would happen if I ate healthy for 1 year and exercised consistently?

What would happen if I stop using prescription meds for 1 year and focused on fixing the root causes instead of managing the symptoms with a pill?

Then ask...

Would my life be better or worse if I did all of those things?

Answer that and proceed toward creating your best life.

image


**Thank you for reading! If you like my work then please support me by upvoting and resteeming.** 🙂

image

Love,
@lovehaswon 💚

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

I hate Alcohol ......Thanks for valuable post

You're welcome! ☺

I love this post, nicely done! I never did drink a lot of alcohol. I hated drunk people, so I promised myself I would never get drunk. I don't really see the point either. People drink it for a nice time with others? Well why the heck are you even hanging out with these people if you can't enjoy your time with them without getting drunk? Just makes no sense to me.

Thank you very much, I am glad you like my post! ☺💚

Yep, people often try to seek temporary happiness in never ending short time addictive things that don't even mean anything...

I upvoted and followed you nice post checkout this channels he is friend of mine @crypto-pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70