You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Rules For Creating The Future

in #inspiration7 years ago

Ok where do I begin...you make sense on absolutely everything you just said! I read a long time ago a theory (pls correct me if I am wrong) the hindus say whatever you wish for is already materialized the moment you made that wish, somewhere in the Cosmos, and it has begun its journey towards you..now there is a catch (there always is hehe) and that is how and what you wished for and the two will reach you at a certain point in life..so coming back to your post..why not wish to be the best you can be..I have thought about it many times but never quite this deep and with this frame of mind..YES !! Be the best you can be and wish for that and everything else will come into place at the right moment no matter if the hindu theory is correct or not! Great post! Best self help read I have encountered! Keep up the great work!..And PS : where do I subscribe to the Fight Club ? :)

Sort:  

Ah I love that Hindu perspective! It's not too far-fetched to believe that on some level our wishes are materialized. I like to think about it like sharing a post on Steemit. You could just write a simple sentence and share it. That simple post is immediately materialized on the blockchain. It could grow into something really big... (such that it becomes a trending post)... or it could lead into something really big and real (a greater following). Just a random analogy that came to me!

Thank you so much for reading and sharing. I'll be distributing fight club applications on Jan 1st lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56