You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Act your wage

This is super important, really. Many of the people I know live in overdraft or get into debts to banks, to people, etc.
When I was young, my mother taught me one of the most important lessons in life, I think: never spend money you don't have, never get into overdraft, always try to save some on the side for rainy days. I acted by these words, and while I'm not a rich person (yet, yet...), I think that I'm in a much better condition than most people I know. I have zero debts, no mortgage, no loans, and this automatically makes me more peaceful than most of the population, I think :-)

Sort:  

The best thing to learn from you "never spend money you don't have, never get into overdraft, always try to save some on the side for rainy days" most people forget these rainy days they don't think that honey moon will be over.

I have zero debts, no mortgage, no loans

One man said "be first financially free then go on to become rich". I really like you @leurbanexplorer. You used a very best word "yet yet". Am sure with that spirit you will.
Thanks a lot!

Thank you for this post. I'll follow to see what more you'll write.
You're very welcome to follow back :-)
https://steemit.com/@leurbanexplorer

Thank you for the resteem. I'll keep following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69