Law 23: Concentrate Your Forces. A Manifesto To Becoming Great.

in #inspiration7 years ago

Quick Context: My birthday is coming up in August. I have created a manifesto that I plan to publish on my birthday.
I thought Steemit would be a great place to also post this content. I am energized just by creating this!

Law 23: Concentrate Your Forces

In just over 2 years, 28 months,
we will arrive at January 1st of 2020.
On that day, I will be 4 months into being 25.
Here is what must be achieved:

  1. Create A Net-Worth of over $100,000.
  2. Speak Fluent Spanish, Portuguese, German, Chinese, Japanese, & Korean.
  3. Become A Blue Belt In An MMA School.

$100,000
Ultimately, I will become an Accredited Investor.
Which means a net-worth of over $1mm.
-I will achieve this with services rendered (Uber, Educational Entrepreneurialism, Training, & Graphic Design).
From odd Jobs & opportunities.
And primarily in capital gains from my
“Dollar Alternative Currency Portfolio”

6 Foreign Languages
The world is increasingly connecting.
I refuse to only speak the language I was raised around.
-I will do this by practicing these languages every day, using Memrise’s official courses.

Blue Belt
I feel and believe it is my responsibility to defend myself and those I care about. I also suspect learning to fight will be a huge learning experience that will instill skills/mindsets that extend outside of combat.
I have chosen a Blue Belt because of the timetable associated with this manifesto.
-I will do this by finding a gym/teacher and applying myself deliberately.

                        Put simply, these are the 3 major goals:
  1. Attain Financial Independence.
  2. Talk The Talk.
  3. Walk The Walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50