You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Conversation with Your Limitless Self

What a fantastic piece of writing offering wisdom and the possibility for meaningful introspection. There is much out of sync with my life/there is much in sync in my life - and my choices have led me to this place. I now try to consciously choose to align with my higher self and purpose and observe my life improving exponentially. To choose is in itself a choice and each of us owes ourselves to make our choices from a place of truth and integrity to self. We are each unique spirit in physical form and are not here to be enslaved. With love xox

Sort:  

Well said! Love the energy I felt when reading your comment! It feels like a rocket shooting off into space! Woohoo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36