You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways to Spark Inspiration!

in #inspiration6 years ago

OMG Bonnie, this is so synchronistic. Not because I needed to spark inspiration, even though #1 is awesome and every other day I meditate light bulbs will go off I even keep a notepad near me for writing ideas down so the ideas aren't too distracting, but because I was literally sitting in front of my computer and harnessing inspiration into my writing. I can sit and let it take over then take a break come back and let it do whatever it wants. Some days I write a novel and some days a sentence. But just the act of giving inspiration and alignment my time always feels like magic to me.
I would love to have you on my show and talk about this stuff, I'm inspired to ask so I have to.
Great article, much love, and thank you for sharing

Sort:  

Yes, exactly! There's such magic that we can tap into if we just give it the space! I would LOVE to be on your show, thanks so much for asking! Are you on steemchat or discord so we can chat there? Much love and have a great day!

Yes I'm on discord, not sure how to find you on it though, little new to it. My email is [email protected] if that is easier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44