You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strengthening Others in Tough Times- Esteem Exclusive

in #inspiration6 years ago

I'm trying to do this as much as possible. I can't do it every single day, only 2-3 times in a week. People usually say that my positive energy has a great effect on them, but it can be very hard for me sometimes to pass on positive energy without receiving negative.
Some people really drain me totally. That's why sometimes I'm "selfish" and don't want to hang around negative people.

Sort:  

It's important we take it one day at a time. However we need to aim for the best of ourselves not necessarily what is convenient. And please don't worry about other people's negativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87