I CAN &YOU CAN

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

image

If life treats me bad
I don't need to look sad
If it knocks me off my feet
I have to stand back and dance to the beat
I don't want to let life make me feels like I deserve nothing
That's is why I believe in myself and I am searching within
For even if it proves to be really hard right now
And makes me feel sad even with my smilling face
I have to say no,be strong, and stay up
And always aim to the top,
Because I know truly it can never get worse than this
Yes I can make it through this situation and I know you can

In any situation you find yourself, just know that you can go through it...

thanks_for_reading

Sort:  

Nice construction of lines

Thanks for reading through dear

fabulous one
really awesome

Thanks for reading,I appreciate

nice writing
it's also inspiring for me
awesome photography

Poetic inspiration 👌💨

Are you a poet? Well constructed... keep it up.

Yes I can also make it through this situation

Yes you can dear

Love you hair, so fun.

Sweet. Lovely, girl. How are you?

I can go through any situation and come out better just like gold through fire comes out refined. thanks for this inspiration @kristenantai01

You are always welcome dear

yourself explained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60