You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Step First: Walking Over Creative Obstacles

in #inspiration6 years ago

This is a much needed push for me. I’ve been really off of my creative form and I always blame it in my day job or anything I can point my finger at. Then, I couldn’t draw anything. In my head, I’m all “I have this idea but meh, I won’t be able to execute it the way I imagined it so screw it” and just rejects the very idea of creating something. But all I needed what to take the that one step, the first one. My day just started and you just made it. Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Best wishes, @korinkrafting!

This approach has worked well for me the last couple weeks. I'm finally getting things done, fitting it in along with my day job and family life. And the more I look behind me and seeing the project take shape, the better it feels, the easier it gets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80