You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be Well-Mannered

in #inspiration7 years ago

I was taught all of these principalities. In fact I appreciated them. I would even teach them to other. Now @callme this might be offensive, but that's not my intention. I'm just commenting from the heart here. I became extremely depressed when I reached the end of my high school career. The significance of this was driven by the principals I was under. I was always practicing double think so that I could be well mannered, but eventually I grew exhausted to please other. I had lost my identity. Now that I've overcome the principals by resting from them I have became free from self-occupation..

Sort:  

I am grateful you now have rest. Something that may work for me may not work for all. But i believe these are basic principles through finding how best we can rest has you are. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35