Scroll Marked 7 from Napoleon Hill's book, "The Greatest Salesman In The World."

in #inspiration7 years ago
  1. I will laugh at the world. Only man has the ability to laugh. Its a gift to use when and how you choose, so use it to uplift and bring good to your life.

  2. I will laugh at the world and myself for man is comical when he takes himself too serious and I am no ones joke. Why should I let petty things of today pressure me when they'll be a joke tomorrow. I will be a fun loving person.
    When I'm confronted by those who bring sadness, anger and despair, I will console myself with four words, "THIS TOO SHALL PASS". All worldly things shall indeed pass, the heartache, success, poverty, wealth e.t.c.
    If it shall come to pass, why be burdened by today.

  3. I will paint this day with laughter, and each night with song and praise. I will not labor to be happy. I will enjoy today's happiness today for it cannot be stored to be enjoyed tomorrow.

  4. With my laughter, all things will be reduced to their size. Failures will vanish in new dreams, success will shrink to its true value, evil will die untasted, and greatness will thrive and abound.
    My smile will bring out smiles and happiness in others.

  5. I will only shed tears of sweat and hard work. Those of sadness, remorse, and frustration are of no use in my profession or life. I will not allow myself to become so important, wise, dignified and powerful that I forget how to laugh at myself and the world.
    I will thus remain as a child for as such, I have the ability to look up to others and learn.

  6. With laughter, I shall never be poor. Only with laughter and happiness can I be a success and enjoy the fruits of my labor.

I WILL BE HAPPY,

I WILL BE SUCCESSFUL,

I WILL BE THE BEST IN MY ENDEAVORS.

81169770_1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55