Scroll Marked 5 from Napoleon Hill's book, "The Greatest Salesman In The World."

in #inspiration7 years ago

I will live each day as if it were my last. I will not waste even a moment, I will not mourn yesterdays misfortunes, defeats or heartaches for there's no throwing away good for bad.
Yesterday is buried forever and I will not think of it anymore.

  1. I will not think of tomorrow. I shouldn't throw away now chasing maybe. Tomorrow lies buried with yesterday and I shall think of it no more.

  2. Today is all I have and it's my eternity. I will be joyful each moment, thankful and give praises for the new day. I will appreciate every bit of today.
    TODAY IS MY DAY TO EXCEL.

  3. I have just one life and its a measurement of time. If I waste one day, I destroy the last page of my life.
    I will treasure each moment because I cannot retrieve it. It cannot be banked to be withdrawn tomorrow. I will make each moment priceless.

  4. I will avoid time wasting and procrastination. I will DESTROY them with ACTION, bury DOUBT under FAITH, and dismember FEAR with CONFIDENCE.

  5. Today's duties I shall fulfill today. Do all I can today, spend time with my loved ones, expand my business, show love to the world because now is all I have and tomorrow is not guaranteed.

  6. If today is my last day, it shall be my greatest monument. I will make every hour count and every minute I will trade for something of value. I will labor harder than before.
    Each minute of today will be more fruitful than every hour of yesterday.

And if today is not my last day, I shall fall on my knees and give thanks.

89219718_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55