When You're Feeling Down, Remember Who You Are

in #inspiration7 years ago

Sometimes we forget how HARDCORE we really are. Someone else puts their insecurities on us and all of a sudden we're that thing. When you're feeling down, because we all do at some point, REMEMBER WHO YOU ARE. A bonafide bad mamma jamma.

19535005_1847911508556268_8185430882685812736_n.jpg

Hey Steem Fam! Just want to introduce myself-- I'm Kat and I'm a little wacky, but I hope you like the content I post. I'm BRAND new here, so if you have any tips or tricks for me, let me know!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @katniawatkins! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Oh thank you! I'll check out this article now. Steemit is still quite confusing to me, so this is a big help!

Thumbs up @katniawatkins I upvote you so you feel good at steemit.

Hey @zubquzaini thanks! that did make me feel good too lol. How are you today?

Welcome to the steemit community, I wish you the best success

Hi! And thank you! Please help me, how do you pronounce your name? I think it's lovely, is it Yo hel?

haha! This made me giggle. Do you do this often? I saw your profile said you like to say hi to people.

Awesome entry! Thank you for reminding me that I am more then other peoples shit & drama, will follow you hoping to hear more possitiveness and hoping to see your wacky side :P , welcome to Steemit! Newbie myself ;)

Hey!! Damn right you are. Little people need to make other people feel small so they can feel better about themselves. And thank you for the welcome! I followed you too!

Congratulations @katniawatkins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome from another newbie ;)

Hey there! thank you! nice to meet you!

** WELCOME TO STEEMIT KATNIA ... WELCOME AND ALL OF THAT GOOD STUFF..**

Thank you!! I appreciate the warm welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30