Daily Inspiration - Trust In God And You Will Not Be Shaken

in #inspiration6 years ago

image

People who trust in God will not be shaken and will never be put to shame! God is their rock upon which they stand strong, God is their fortress and salvation, they are calm in storms because they know their Savior!

“My soul, wait silently for God alone,
For my expectation is from Him.

He only is my rock and my salvation;
He is my defense;
I shall not be moved.

In God is my salvation and my glory;
The rock of my strength,
And my refuge, is in God.

Trust in Him at all times, you people;
Pour out your heart before Him;
God is a refuge for us. Selah”

Bible, Book of Psalms, Psalm 62:5-8.

image

the images used in this post are courtesy of Google and my phone Bible application.

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

I liked this, keep doing what you do.

You got upvote, Thank you☺

Thank you very much; let's all keep steeming LOL

I like your inspiration speech...
Thnx for sharing

You are welcome friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45