Sort:  

I knew it .............damm iit next time will add more ! Love you !

Your fingers should at least look like this

Wow , damm i am not enough glittered for you :(

You truly are my inspiration! Every day I live for you and everything I do is for you lubov moja! You inspire me to be the best person I can be. To be positive and work hard to accomplish my goals and not to let anyone drag me down to their level. Obicham te kralice moja!

Obicham te surce moe ! You are also my inspiration ! You are part on my heart and soul so everyting i do have a part of you ! Thank you !

Wow... we will have to give ourselves lots of tokens because you inspire me every minute of every day!

I think we do this free of charge :) Love you so much !

Yes your love is more than enough for me surce moe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51