“God gives his hardest battles to his strongest soldiers”.

in #inspiration6 years ago

88D38BB0-7059-4A1A-8314-08563AF7BDF3.jpeg

Every day we encounter different situations in life....

Students go to school and listen to their teachers. While teachers go to school to teach their students.

Jeepney drivers wake up early in the morning to have a good earn of living.

Housewife also wake up early in the morning to prepare breakfast for her husband and children.

A businessman always make sure his ready for his business presentation.

Dancers and singers attend rehearsals so they could give their best in every performance.

Me, as a medical technologist, i always ready and prepare myself to serve all of the patients and somehow ease their pain.

I may have difficulty in my field (since it’s my first job), i just always tell to myself that, there’s always a room for improvement. I may not be a sharp shooter, but i always try my best and make my patients feel that i’m not just working for money, but i also care for their lives.

Whatever situation you are in, you can do it. Whatever situation i am in, i can do it. Whatever situation we are in, we can do it. “God gives his hardest battles to his strongest soldiers”. Goodnight!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Photo not mine

Sort:  

true! that "bring it on" attitude separates the whiners from the winners :)

I love those words sir!! Very well said po. “Bring it on!” 🤗🤗🤗

Great post! Good motivation, way to always stay positive! :)

Yes sirrr! Starting the day with positivity is important too. Embrace positive vibes! Have a good day po😊😊😊

well said Be! just keep on going. You can do it! ❤

Yes be! Thankyou! Glad that i could share my thoughts here on steemit. ❤️

Just keep doing what you think is right and where you think you’re gonna be happy and all the blessings will follow you. 👍🏼

Yes sir. You’re absolutely correct. Thankyou for those words! Happy morning!🤗🤗🤗

Keep going amidst all odds.

Yes sirrrr! Life goes on and on and on :)

Push lang ng push!! Kahit anong pa man yan. If you think positive, you can do anything. Hehe. :)

Trueeee kabayan! Wala namang imposible basta may tiwala sa Itaas at sa sarili hihi! Magandang gabi kabayan😎☺️

Yes! You can do it! I know we can do it!
I love the motivation here sis :) be positive always..

Thankyou sisss! Positive mind = positive life! 😘

The most difficult times are when we are growing the most in Christ. Our faith is strengthened and our character in Christ formed.
Amen sis! God bless!

I love and appreciate those words sir!! Thankyouuuu for this. I cant do everything alone, but i can do everything with Christ alone. God bless sir. See you around po!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29