Embrace the muse

in #inspiration7 years ago

Whenever I am in the toilet and I spark a bowl, I get all these ideas and inspiration for songs, speeches, ideas to improve my city and the world. In the end, the majority of all those ideas are flushed down the toilet. The don´t come back. It´s vital to have a resource at hand that can help you capture that inspirational moment. I noticed that it´s a pure , focused state where you can channel and be an instrument for that which is out there or in you. The moment of no intention is soon interrupted by the self intention, that creator wanting to mold the dream. Just like when you remember that dream and as soon as you are gonna talk about it, it slips off the tip of your tongue. We can master the art of going into that pure state of mind with discipline. Being always excited and open to contact the sixth sense. It might take a dark room for you. Maybe a candle lit and wine for others. In my case the act takes place mostly in the bathroom and I am now more commited than ever to embrace the muse

Sort:  

you love me i love you, you hate me i hate you, you vote me i vote u, you follow me i follow you

The streets will flow with the blood of the non-believers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46