Sunday Gratitude

in #inspiration7 years ago

**Hey Steem Friends : **

Today I am going to share my gratitude log from earlier on this year. I will also be playing around with this markdown styling so please be patient with me :).

I was introduced to the concept a while back from a holistic healer who suggested writing down 3 things you are grateful for everyday ( I do 1 a day) . It can be done at any time however I prefer at night as I reflect on my day. I have implemented this concept into my bullet journaling. For those of you who don't know what bullet journaling is , the short version: a self made planner/ journal/ lifesaver for people who struggle with planning like myself. The longer version I'll discuss in a later post.

So as open and vulnerable as this is : Here is my Gratitude Log

Give it a try for the next 30 days !!

I hope this will inspire you or make you smile .

![image.jpg]
()
image.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30