Struggle is Real But In God it is nothing (My little story) !! @jevayonzon

in #inspiration6 years ago

'Strength and Growth come only through continuous effort and struggle'~Napoleon Hill

Hello Steemians I'm back, :) . For this past few days I been busy in my studies since finals is approaching. Left and right activities, homework and projects and stress is what I felt right now. But since I am a warrior of God I always set my mind to think positive in all ways so that all these struggle I've been through right now will never lift me down.

What I learn for being a student is that, don't set your goal in low manner. Always be in yourself and conquer all the dramas in life. This life we have right now is just temporary and God already reserve our permanent life in heaven.

Yes ! we can't deny the fact that we are in the tip of surrendering, saying' BAHALA NANI UY ' ' OK RA LAGEH NI' Am I right?
But because we have him, we are no longer have doubt to continue. Just keep fighting and we were given this life because we are stronger enough to live it .

Thank you for reading my little story :)
God Bless Us All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98