Saving Money Buying Best Selling Books and Cheap College Books

in #inspiration6 years ago

If you have been to the likes of Barnes and Noble lately, you know that new book releases are getting more costly by the month. I used to search for best selling books online and then rush to the local Barnes and Noble to get my favorite book titles.

I would wind up spending almost a hundred dollars by the time I left the store, between the book I wanted, impulse buys, and the muffins and hot coffee.

http://www.everydaydiscountdeals.com/2016/10/saving-money-buying-best-selling-books.html

Bruce Springsteen Allowing Me to Snap His Picture

bruce.jpg

The number of Barnes and Noble books in store are in the hundreds of thousands, but all I could see was the huge display of Bruce Springsteen books at the front door. I grabbed my copy of his book and was upstairs in line with only a few dozen screaming ladies in front of me.

While I was waiting, I decided to reach over and play with the Barnes and Noble nook books because i still had some cash on my prepaid Visa gift card. I could not believe that all the top book titles and best selling books are all available.

Sort:  

Waw, you photographed Bruce ... His music is so great to me. I didn't know his writing books.

I've loved him for 30 years. I even went to his house in Freehold once to take pictures. He is a God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66