Love? or Money?

in #inspiration3 years ago

ID-100322410.jpg

Hi steemitians..

If you every encounter this question, what would you prefer?
Love over Money? or Money over Love?

Mostly man will answer Love over Money, but for women it is complicated.

There is nothing wrong picking Money over Love or vice versa, both have negative and positive attributes with each other. The real score to this is what situation are you in?

In my experience, Money over Love is seldom picked by most women.
Being broke boys can't win women.. as my ex-Girl said to me Love can't feed you, Money does! At that moment I realized she's not the one! I knew somethings wrong with her.. I feel someone is eyeing her. I just work my way out in poverty. I don't mind her but it hurts to think someone you loved the most judging you for your struggles. We broke up, she choose to cheat on me and married that new guy. I was able to find a decent job not the best but it helps me a lot in this challenging time (pandemic). One thing I realized everyone cheats .. we must priority ourselves.. invest in ourselves.. improve ourselves.. the one who truly loves us will see the best in us even in our worsts. If that question will brought up to me! I would say "Love over Money" plain and simple.. do what you love, put value in every situation and money will follow.

God bless us all.. goodnight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43