Words of Wisdom | @surpassinggoogle

in #inspiration7 years ago

I had a privilege to talk to @surpassinggoogle regarding on the improvement of his project @steemgigs. He is the kindest person i've ever met in the platform. As a minnow I had a lot of questions regarding steemit and its future and I didn't expect his response to me. He gave me advices and some tips and the best thing is the words of wisdom that he shared to me.

Im sharing this to all of you to motivate you to keep on steeming

There are many minnows stronger than whale

edit1.jpg

When i was minnow, I was whale

edit2.jpg

There are bigger things than money

edit3.jpg

But for alot more reasons than steem as a cryptocurrency

edit4.jpg

Everyone is ceo with steem

edit5.jpg

If you keep waiting for rewards that is when steem fails

edit6.jpg

Photos Source

I hope this words will inspire you! Keep steeming everyone!

banner2.jpg

Sort:  

That's a beautiful way of inspiring minnows. Thanks

Congratulations. .from steemitdavao family

ikaw najud jak

Absolutely! @surpassinggoogle is really great personality and supporting the newbies very well.
He is a super talented steemian and the greatest glory and inspiration to our community. His unconditional support and time towards mankind is speechless
Thanks for sharing this great post @jemmanuel. I really appreciate your work.

@surpassinggoogle is really kind hearted person and very supportive to the minnows. I am glad that you got motivation from him.

Bait naman talaga ni @surpassinggoogle.

I met @surpassing gogle when hopes of steeming was fading. He turned things around through his projects of steemgigs i joined. Simce then have been smiking on the platform
@surpassinggoogle you are truelly a Godsent!

thanks for sharing this @jemmanuel..indeed, @surpassinggoogle is an inspiration..😊 more reason for us to keep steeming!

You will go places.....keep motivating the community. Kudos

You have got me motivated right now. Thanks for sharing what you learnt from @surpassinggoogle

Truly he did......words of wisdom have their positive impact on lives.
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70