A Daily Dose: Live and love while you can!

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

A-Daily-Dose-Thumbnail.jpg

I still remember how you used to say, "Smile every day and let everybody see your sunshine". Your face was as bright as the Monday morning when you said that and I clearly remember every detail of your face.

There are many things I wish we had been through and experienced but lie was too short and we got separated too early. Your days were shorter that I hoped time stops and let us savor the moments of our lives.

We don't really need anything. There is nothing more enough than having us together on each other's side, waking on mornings together, sipping coffee from our couple mugs, and having breakfast cooked from your love. We enjoy each other's company much like we didn't have to care how the world will go.

It was only you and me in our own sweet little world. Your life revolves around me and my life revolves around you. No one can compare us from anything but love.

Although they were too short, the days we had are testimony of a great love and I can proudly say that I didn't missed any single opportunity to show my love to you. You are everything to me, like you've been the air I'm breathing in and who I cannot live without. You complete me.

This farewell is not a goodbye to a chapter but a beginning. I will face the world on my own and have mornings all by myself. The days won't be colorful as they were but I know you'll be there to remind me of how magical they were when there was still you and me.

As I am waiting for my turn to come, I will always picture your beautiful face just like the sun preparing for sunset. I will always be reminded of the days we spent in this world and the happiness we brought for. Until that time, wait for me my dearest.


"Live every moment, love everyday because before you knew it precious time slips away." - Vishalgosai

This is a story of two loved hearts, a great love that didn't care much about the world but the love they have for each. It exemplifies how loving from the bottom of your heart can make moments a precious memory to remember for a lifetime.

Today, it's not easy to say that all people know how to love and respect fellow people because life status, race, religion and gender preferences have created barriers and inflicted hatred to the unnecessary. The world is full of hatred; you should at least spread love and appreciate others to make them feel loved.

You have the freedom to express yourself and how you feel. Make lots of friends and know more people so that you can collect more precious moments to reminisce. Nothing is more magical than the feeling of loving someone and being loved.

Why do you think precious moments have to slip away when the time comes? Have you known somebody who expresses love every day?

© imawreader | #LiveAndLoveWhileYouCan | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png


Sort:  

Your post has been selected to receive our 100% upvote for free, and it has been featured on our Daily Report for September 4, 2018.
Thank you for creating original and quality content.

Yay! Thank you @upvocar for featuring one of my Daily Dose!

You are more than welcome! But we didn't just featured your post, you were even chosen for our 100% free upvote too. 😉🙂

Yes and thank you again for that.

Among with love we need to learn respect too ..

True, and when we learned how to respect others, we can learn to love others as well.

That's the idea .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56