A Daily Dose #19: It's Okay not to be Okay! 👌

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians! Imawreader here! I would like to share another interesting quote from my 'A Daily Dose series #19: It's Okay not to be Okay.' I'm using this hashtag again but with a different quote.

"People who understand your mood behind your Okay, Ok and K are important." - Quotes 'nd Notes
#ItsOkayNotToBeOkay

artwork by Anon


What do you think of this inspirational quote? How about the artwork?

I have used this hashtag already on one of my 'Daily Dose' series #11 with a qoute:

"Sometimes it is okay if the only thing you did today was breathe, and sometimes you want to just disappear, but in reality you just want to be found because the worst part about being strong is that no one ever asks if you're okay.

Remember to keep the ones who have heard you when you never said a word." - Jon York

It's very rare to find someone who sees you and understands you behind your mask. Be sure to keep them.

Want to share your story? Comment down below, I would love to read them!

If you would, you might also like to check some of my previous 'Daily Dose' series:

A Daily Dose #18: Celebrate Passion!
A Daily Dose #17: Take your Time!
A Daily Dose #16: Special Bond!
A Daily Dose #15: Happy Valentine's Day!
A Daily Dose #14: Stay You!

copysteemit.png

Have a wonderful day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Hi @nassarpasee! Thanks for the upvote. I really appreciate it! :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45