THE PROCESS 17: Push!

in #inspiration6 years ago

db083fda07b0e5713c3aaf11b2f24f95_make-your-product-invention-idea-a-reality-848-c-90.jpg

Let me apologize for my absence, I lost my Dad to the cold hands of death. I've encouraged myself and I'm back to encourage, motivate and guide you to taking necessary actions to become great and relevant

I want to start by saying that nothing great comes on a platter of gold. It is not enough to conceive a great idea, you must also work towards birthing it. If you must birth that great idea, you must first travail.

Your pathway to the greatness that God has prepared for you is not going to be without thorns and thistles. There are pains to deal with and battles to fight. You cannot afford to have a miscarriage of your dreams and ideas.

For there to be delivery, there has to be a PUSH. You cannot relax and expect your ideas to deliver greatness to you, you have to travail and PUSH. You have to look beyond the immediate pain and push your way through the gains that lie ahead.

You have not received grace to be lazy and lousy, it is an aid as you PUSH your way through to all God has designed you to be at conception. God did not say there will be no pain, but He soothes the pain so you can PUSH!

If you conceive an idea, and you do not PUSH your way to delivery, you will definitely have a miscarriage of ideas.

There is greatness in you, birth it!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86