The best way to end a bad day is to hop on Steemit

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

Not been having a great work week in Florida. So many non-English speaking folks, renters, people already under contract. But I try to keep my head up and stay positive. So as I am setting at Golden Corral I am reading different blogs and run across a good one written by @themanwithnoname. Brought a smile after a shitty day and made the drive back to the hotel little better.

I know I haven't been as active in commenting as this work campaign has been draining. But love every chance I can to read what ya'll are putting up. Even found a cool project here from another Kentuckian ya'll should check out. Cool what these guy's are doing.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thesteemhouse/the-steem-house-an-incubator-for-creativity-in-frankfort-kentucky#@hustleking/re-thatsweeneyguy-re-hustleking-re-thesteemhouse-the-steem-house-an-incubator-for-creativity-in-frankfort-kentucky-20180206t010853170z

Ideas create business and the blockchain is endless with possibilities.

Another story I read today at breakfast was a tough one to read. if anyone could possibly help her that would be great, I resteemed it before I went to work, Here it is.
https://steemit.com/homeless/@hickorymack/the-fall-into-homelessness.

Thanks I appreciate all of you. And I hope to be more active in the community as I really enjoy
reading every thing you post and makes my day happier even if I don't have time to make a thoughtful comment.

Sort:  

Thanks, man. I'm glad I was able to make you smile. Hang in there. I hope the rest of your trip goes well!

How has it been going? Last you posted you were having a hard day. Have things improved?

Hope you're doing well!

Thanks man, yea made it back home yesterday. Thanks for asking!

Glad to hear it. And you're welcome. Enjoy your weekend!

You can always find something on here to make you smile

Hard not to when it's all filled with positivity!

U got this! ❤️

True. Keep up the good posts <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99