MY INSPIRATION (PART 3 OF 7): MEGHAN MARKLE

Priest: Do you Beauty take Brain to be your lovely wedded Husband?
Beauty: I do!!
Priest: And do you Brain take Beauty to be your lovely wedded Wife?
Brain: I do!!
Priest: I know pronounce you Man and Wife. You may kiss the bribe.

#9 months later

And so Megan Markle was born. The perfect mix of Beauty and Brain.
1.jpg
image source

NAME: Megan Rachel Markle
OCCUPATION: Calligrapher, Actor, Founder “The Tig”
MARITAL STATUS: Engaged

If you watch Suits, then I know you know Megan. She plays the role of Rachel Zane. The girlfriend to Mike Ross. Of course I never knew Megan until I started watching Suits. I feel in love with character she played, and the person. So I decided to follow up. I began to look at her life when she’s at the rear end of a camera.
Megan studied theatre arts at Northwestern University, she had minor roles in other movies, but her big break came when she was casted for Suits.

2.jpg
image source

I love acting. I’m a great one if I do say so myself. Although in school I tend to shy away from drama related acts, I’m a back stage kinda guy. I guess I’m just shy. It’s weird to say I’m shy especially when everyone who knows me knows I’m a very outspoken person. But yes, when it comes to acting, I am shy and I do not know why. That’s a chain in my life I need to break.

I love the passion put into acting. You basically get the chance to live another person’s life and it’s legal this time. I have a crazy imagination. And as a child I would out and reinact movies I’ve watched exactly or the way I feel the movie should have gone.

I love to fake faint. I do it superbly well. JUST FALL. It’s really cool.

Megan to me is one of the most beautiful woman in world. Very romantic and caring. Megan is also a humanitarian. She was at a time a counsellor for international charity “One Young World” speaking on GENDER EQUALITY and MODERN DAY SLAVERY. She’s became the global ambassador for World Vision Canada and has visited Rwanda, Africa for the Clean Water Campaign. She’s also been to Spain, Afghanistan, India and speaks on the Empowerment of Women and Children.

3.jpg
image source

Remember I said she’s beautiful. Well Prince Harry thought so too. Megan is engaged to The Prince Harry of Wales. I wonder if she and Prince Harry met at a ball and she had to rush home and she misplaced her glass slippers and Prince Harry found them. The next day he began to search the Kingdom for the girl who’s feet size the slippers. And then he’s about to give up on his search and suddenly he finds her and they look into each others eyes and it’s love at first sight. And they lived happily ever after in the Castle.

4.jpg
image source

5 things I’ve learnt from Megan

  • It took quite some time before Megan got her big break. But eventually it did. Consistency is key.
  • Help others.
  • Stay Handsome!! I’m waiting for my own Princess.
  • Hard work pays.
  • It pays to be creative.
Sort:  

And to think you linked their love to that of Romeo and Juliet,it is just way so beautiful for one to imagine.

Nice piece
And she's beautiful

Congratulations @host.the.freak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31