You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Wishing the Best for Others Can Bring Out the Best You

Great post. Such good insight into taking away the ego and being open to alowing others to be!

When ever I give advice to anyone, I always try and take my own needs away from the situation, try to give them the best advice for them. Even if I feel uncomfortable with what there out come might be. It feels good not to Influence people to make decisions based on your own needs. So you can see them happy :-)

I like how you put it, wishing the best for others.
I feel like that’s a great way I can explain to others on how they can create better relationships with the people around them.
Thanks for the amazing post.
Will look though your other ones tomorrow 🙏🏽

Sort:  

Such a great comment! Imagining you being this neutral party who just wants the best for others makes my heart smile! I just followed you so I can hopefully rendezvous with more reasons to smile whenever I check my feed. :)

OOOO thank you so much. I look forward to reading more of your post. They are great. Have a great day. Talk again soon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34