You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming, Conscious dreams!

in #inspiration7 years ago

Interesting post and I followed for more. ☺ My favorite of all - flying dreams. I had many of those. I had few bad dreams too when I was a young teen being chased and I would close my eyes and make myself invisible. There are times too that I did this and told myself I want to wake up - and then I woke up. That's something I don't think I will forget. I don't know how did that happen. I wasn't even aware I'm in a dream.

Sort:  

That's the first step towards lucidity, some of my earliest lucid dreams was me trying to wake up from a nightmare.

Thanks for the response ☺ I should get to it again. I believe I've done it once or twice when I got interested before with lucid dreaming.

yeah, just do reality checks and keep a dream journal, and you will soon have them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74