New Version, New Way, New Journey | Let's Enjoy Dtube 0.9

in #inspiration5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtubers,

It is applicable in all cases that it is a lot of trouble for the better. And where the sufferings are, its results are also sweet. So to get something good, to sacrifice something, we must accept it.

Anyway, I would like to thank you for the new way of DTube Community, thank you for your efforts to make our journey more enjoyable.

Let's enjoy new things, new ones.

Thanks you all.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA


dtube lovo.jpg


dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


TIBLogo


▶️ DTube


Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ayasha-art.

So sweet!
Thanks apu.

Hello I am pretty new to Steemit and Dtube love the platforms and community and want to keep using it. But I cant figure out how to claim my username. I just dont understand it says

"Now, you will need to publish your public key in your steem profile" I dont understand that how? I tried every key I have when I hit the confirm button but it always says its wrong. If you have setup on the new DTube Platform can you help me out and explain what they want to verify my username any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

you are rocking man..just subed...keep going 😁

Thanks a lot brother for your nice words.

Nice vlog@hafizullah yes new dtube is awesome with Dr coins. Check out my new blog where I have tag you

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I accept the invitation to share my thoughts.

I just uploaded a video on DTube. It works absolutely fine.
Way to go, DTube!

Great brother, Its more fast and work well.

Hi, @hafizullah!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49