Hello SteeMates, as I'm a New User . LET'S know something about INSPIRATION TO CREATION !!

in #inspiration7 years ago

Being a Designer, I have been fascinated towards the Creation side.the colors, Shapes, texture, lines, curves,etc have played huge role in my life. Besides this, Art is my first priority and Wall Art is the new interesting trend. Pot-rating different scenes on the wall using basic poster colors that seems more beautiful and attractive then the plain walls.

Shades and Light direction have been always in my consideration as it gives Art a 3D effect. Though Inspiration to Creation wall Art has always been an amazing way for me to explore and develop the creative site better. so this my simple creation here I want to dedicate for all the Steemers as my first post.

image2.JPG

image1.JPG

Just comment , for my Creation to develop more to steemit...!

Sort:  

welcome to the community, i hope this is the right place for you, if you remain consistent you hard work will be appreciated here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41