You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORGIVENESS, #OVER RATED#

in #inspiration7 years ago

I think you have a good angle at the term 'forgiveness'. I have been hurt a few times (I am not really talking about the serious one), I was rudely spoken to. It really hurt me and I wanted to forgive but it was very hard. I end up forgetting before forgiving. A sincere and genuine apology can aid forgiveness. Just don't hurt me again.

This is a good post.👏

Sort:  

@gmiikay, letting go of painful experiences can be a bit tought. But when you understand that you deserve to be happy and your peace is important, it will be much easier. Always love yourself.
I truely appreciate your contribution.

You are always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66