Right decision

in #inspiration7 years ago

A young man was sitting in front of an economist in the railway. The thought of anxiety in the face of the young man. Two of them were identified in a while.
At one point the young man said to the economist, 'I married seven years ago. I have a 5 year old girl. My wife and I used to study in the same class. He is a good man I have also achieved considerable success at the workplace. But a year ago I met a beautiful girl and I love her. '
'What are you right to do in this situation?' The economist asked Junkes.
'I want to divorce my wife. But still we can not make the final decision about this. So, I'm worried.
'Choosing one of the two things is not really easy. You think that the ambiguity is working very smoothly. "The economist remained quiet for a while, saying; Then he said, 'But analyzing the theory of economics can solve your problem. Suppose, you did a great job for your boss. Now he wants to reward you. He asked you to choose one of two prizes. The prizes are two: you will be given two lakh rupees; Or three years after three years you will be given three lakh rupees. Which one would you take? '
'Of course I will take the cash prize', the young man replied without thinking.
'Why?' The economist asked.
'Because, the future is uncertain. Who knows what will happen after a few years? Three years later I could not have a boss. Or the value of the money can also be reduced after three years. "The young man responded wisely.
The economist smiled and said, 'You are right. The current price is much higher than the future money. Similarly, more happiness than the happiness of the future is more than the happiness of the future. Because, the future is always uncertain. Who knows, maybe that beautiful girl in the future will not love you; Your two people can not have good relations. You know about your current wife;
She loves you and she's a good man. So you should rely on the present, hold on the present happiness; Do not give up the present happiness in the hope of future happiness. '
All the fears of the young man's mind, once heard by the economists, have been eliminated. He said, 'I'll get to the next station. I will not go to my girlfriend, I will go to my wife. The whole thing is now clear to me as daylight. Thank you very much for giving me good advice.90748233.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13