Don't Let any Baddas Ruin You ! Make these baddas as your inspiration

in #inspiration6 years ago

IMG_20181115_213905_058.jpg

Hi guys,
You know I had been a victim of social media bullying? Yes!

Well, they say about something about me.
And It is funny to tell how does it started.

(Sighs) well,It just started when I am not yet fluent enough in English but keep on saying and writting one? Then end up with a wrong grammars,wrong spelling, etc.

Then, smart people started to bully me with that.

It started when I posted in Facebook using English language. Then I was bashed with fluent netizens . Talkshit about me and instead of correcting me, They laugh at me and bully me!

How Sarcastic and Darn People nowadays are!
Why not Correct you with your wrongs? Instead of laugh you and bash you with that?
Maybe they are just good and smart in academics but Not in GMRC SUBJECT.

However, When I was in highschool I was totaly feeling that because I maybe don't know How to be fluent but atleast I tried.

REMINDER:
BE AN INFLUENCER WITH A HEART"

"EVERYTHING CAN BE TAUGHT"

Everything might be Hard to learn but atleast You tried.
Nothing is easy, Nobody is perfect. So,
Let people commit mistakes.
If you know the right then correct them.
DON'T LAUGH AT THEM and BASH THEM!
BECAUSE,

INTELLEGENT PEOPLE DOESN'T DEPEND ON HOW FLUENT ARE YOU IN ACADEMICS . BE FLUENT ALSO WITH PSYCHOLOGY.
Because You MIGHT BE GOOD in Correcting a subject But Never in Correcting People.

Furthermore, WHEN IT COMES TO ACADEMICS.
YES YOU PASSED!
BUT WHEN IT COMES TO GMRC SUBJECT.
YOU ARE FAILED

SO ?? WHERE DOES YOUR MEMORY BRING YOU?

Then, I keep on Understanding Myself.
I listen to my teachers, and those Bashing words are my INSPIRATIONS and keep on listening to it.

Now, I am here.
Writing a good content using English language.
And they? I don't know to them.
But thanks to them. Because,
I LEARNED !

-gemine🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50