O Y P Vlog #153: Alpha Yeti Update

in #inspiration6 years ago


^^Dtube Video^^

An Alpha Yeti Update.

Things are going great. There are some struggles, but I am pushing through.

Mental- I have had a hard time meditating. With the increased bugs/heat/distractions I have struggled. So I have been making sure to not consume negative energy on purpose. With us trying to sell our home, I have felt like a bogged down computer.

Emotional- I am still feeling very connected to my family. I have been struggling with intentionally transfering energy. With everything that is going on I have felt distance with everyone else.

Physical- I am feeling great. Stacie D (@freedomtowrite) and I have been walking 25-45 minutes each morning, six days a week. I have been alternating physical exercise each day. Chest, shoulders,legs,back. We also do a 1+ minute plank after walking. Eating...well #puttheforkdown is working. I have noticed how much I am eating. When I eat too much, I am starting to really feel it.

Over all, life is amazing.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

youtube link

Sort:  

I watches your video with great pleasure @freedompoint :)

You are talking about important things like health and motivation, even more - you show the example by doing all of it.

Is this place you are filming your homestead?
Do you have YT channel too?

All the best with your projects and have a awesome day :)

Peter @paradisusinterra

PS: I an fascinated by these subjects and I do videos in these areas too - I am just starting (2 weeks).

Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed the video. Yes, I am currently filming at our homestead. We do have a YT channel, but we only use it to store videos for Steemit. If you are just starting...keep it up!

Thank you for your reply @freedompoint :)

Do you provide YT links to these videos?
DTube is moving very slow for me on many occasions, not like YT.
I can still give you my small upvote and resteem here.

All the best :)

Peter @paradisusinterra

PS: Thank you also for encouragement :)

Yes! The second picture is a youtube link. If you look under my paragraphs you will see it says youtube link just under that! Be well.

Great update. Being alpha - the best of yourself is a great goal.

Thank you. It is difficult. I am glad I truly recognize the issues while I am still able to change them!

Life should be a constant progress. At least you recognise this and you are not blinding slipping. :-)

I enjoyed this one and a couple of points hit home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85