One Yeti's Perspective #198: Dtube-ing When It's Low

in #inspiration6 years ago


When the chips get low, we really see who is in it. I am here to encourage you all to keep going. When the price of steem gets low many people decide to stop posting. Perhaps they think it isn't worth it.

I am here to encourage you to keep going. When the number of active content creators is less, there is more opportunity for exposure. To stand out. To be noticed.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Absolutely correct

You really hit the nail on the head. This video was really encouraging.

Hey thank you!

Thanks Yeti! I have noticed some people dropping off, but as for me the plan is to stay the course. I was not super active but I figure I will just continue doing what I have been doing and hope for the best!

Yeah! Keep it up. The numbers will bounce back and the next wave of new accounts will be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47