You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speaking for INSPIRATION.......................... What INSPIERD YOU ? Contest !

in #inspiration7 years ago

This is good initiative by you @patelincho ma'm. I have read about inspiration tokens on whaleshares discord. I think it'll be great .
My first inspiration is @officialfuzzy because he's doing a lot for this community and he remains busy building this community even when he had to pay from his own pocket. He's the most honourable person I found on steemit.
My next submission would be @cryptonet . He is my mentor. I learned a lot from him on steemit. His lessons are always focused on life and how to improve yourself. He is a perfect manifestation of a motivational and inspirational blogger. I love his work.

These two are my submission . Thanks a lot

Sort:  

Wow what a great chose ! Thnak you for this i respect so much the both people you add here :)

Please add your BTS username !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51