You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday Rituals | What are yours?

That is a very hectic day if you're going to get that all in! But hey, if you enjoy it, who am I to criticise? Like you, on a Sunday, one of our rituals is a huge breakfast that keeps us going for the entire day. Good thing too, because for the last year, unless we have no reservations, we host Sunday Suppers in the village. That means I'm in the kitchen cooking, then tidying up then setting up for guests. Yesterday, though, no diners and I got to experiment in the kitchen and do some writing. Happy day to you!

Sort:  

Hahah -- that’s why I always refer to #10 where I “don’t try to do it all” -- I mix and match, and sometimes just do one of those things, lol. Sounds like you have busy Sundays hosting these suppers, but that also sounds like a really fun thing to do within your community! Thanks for sharing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30