When You Feel Confused What To Do First Among A Lot Of Tasks

in #inspiration6 years ago

P_20180324_165945.jpg

Good day friends! What a challenging day today. It's the second day for the school forms' reading where my task is to check all the necessary forms made by advisers that will be forwarded to the division office for rechecking. I wasn't able to make a blog for the past few days, yesterday my tired eyes asked aid to my sunglasses and had a little massage from my child at home.

Here today for the same task, I see this finger plant which inspired me to write this short message just to acknowledge my presence. When I see and touch the plant is just like greeting me in the early morning as it says,

"Today is another healthy day to thank with another tasks to accomplish with your fingers and if you won't they will remain a task to accomplish on the next day. There might be added another set of tasks the next day so be cheerful in doing your work today.

I then realized to be grateful today.
Thank you for the day oh Lord,
Thank you for reminding me my finger plant, yes I will happily use my fingers today.

@felicitas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36