You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Life You Can Do Without Many Things, Except Cats, Literature And Meeting Special Steemians!

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

good idea! Going to university. There should be a steemit university in RL - you can physically walk in. I picture the good old reason to study. To go after a topic as deep & wide one can imagine. To put ones nose into dusty books, modern art & technology, beautiful gardens and a huge nice library called Steemit. I know I am romanticizing.

I am kind of frustrated sometimes when I coach my young adults in finding an educational path and we search the market. Don't know, back then when I was in that age the opportunities sounded much nicer. Or am I getting old?

It vibrated to me how you put your activities together! Thanks!

Sort:  

Oh well....For now its just a thought but I would love to learn more about " finance" and to understand my Mac better :) I taught myself and many things I just don't understand. I will see where my thought will take me to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28