Sort:  

I am glad you enjoyed it, she is probably my most favorite goddess! I love to write about such things <3 Thank you!

yeah! they have a Brigid temple here in Denver, I am supposed to go visit. One of my friends is teaching a crystal class soon. I prob won't go because she will charge me but I might still go to the temple. LOL If I go maybe I'll pick you up something, do you have a PO Box? xx

Yeah I live in Canada tho but like I suppose mailing works that way? Ahaha
That is super cool they have a temple for her! Like a pagan one? I never even thought that might exist, but she is a lovely and popular goddess. I think its cool i was born on her day :P

Whoa that is even more special. Yes, I have many friends that live in Canada and they have a box, not always a mailbox at their home. Just a thought, no worries.
Awesome, you and her share a Bday -- you are Connected! So lovely. Yes, there is a temple here for her, yes pagan. You must know there are tons in England? Pagan temples. I was invited to a huge event in the spring but it was way too much money. I can go to Thailand for almost a month for the cost of a couple of weeks in England. xx

Yeah I figured there would be temples, I really want to go visit them, I have never really travelled anywhere haha. Maybe when steem takes off to the moon then I will be able to afford travel :P

Me too, on visiting the temples and if Steem hits it big!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64