You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #25 - Richard Turner - The Worst Disability of All

in #inspiration7 years ago

Oh, truth!! I love this guy and have only really recently heard of him. The fact that he can laugh at himself makes me love him even more.

"Do you know what I consider to be the worst disability of all? Procrastination and laziness. Give me blindness over that any day of the week."

I never thought of myself as lazy or a procrastinator until I broke some bones this winter in my leg that sidelined me... and took me months to feel like I wasn't putting off things until a better day. Ugh!

Great post. Thank you! Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Thank you soo much @dswigle!

I usually stay motivated but there are times that I find myself procrastinating and have to push through it.

I'm glad you are back on track!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51