The inspiration is my good friend

in #inspiration8 years ago

a reason why I wanted to be a professional drum player? Initially I saw my father is a drummer probably from him that I had to continue her career she was also one of the inspirations for me .. keep practicing to reach my dreams, I'm a drummer who practice on their own with no teachers to teach, how I can play a drummer is I often see youtube videos that where learning from youtube video was a way I could play drums ..

a more inspiring that I have to be like he is The Rev avenged sevenfold drummer, he also became one of my inspiration .. the way he plays makes my adrenaline part moves, that's the inspiration I .. look at her concert wherever I present to watch ..

I have a soul rocker, but I also have a heart like other humans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63