Sort:  

That would be great!

I'm working on something -- a subject completely different than what I post about here. I've got to get this new project's website up and running. At some point, when I've got all my ducks in a row, I'll think about posting it on Steemit -- but only when I've got a stable site to direct folks to (a mitigation of my complaint about the Steemit not paying out beyond 7 days).

Or inside of 7, it that were ever possible, lol ebay does it, they of course are not based on blockchain technology. What about a 3day post that is erased fully after payout, lol? Now I am dreaming. You would get steem/steemdollar twice as liquid inside of the steemit economy I don't know if that's good or bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80