Filming my dogs in the style of Planet Earth 2!

in #inspiration7 years ago

How to shoot an epic dog walk. Look how happy they are. Tried filming in the style of Planet Earth 2, right up in the action and I love the results.

SONY A7II with some vintage lenses.

If you like my blog, please follow. I am a photographer and film maker from Scotland and I post everyday.

Cheers

Sort:  

This is so lovely! Dogs are the best :) beautiful videography.

Nice one. have any with hot chicks? lol

Wow, amazing shoot. And the dogs are so lovely. They are yours??

And followed and upvoted. You deserve it :)

Join us on chat. There is, also, a #help channel that can answer any Steemit related questions.

Breathtaking!

Nice. I've been curious about the new Sony camera bodies.
Was the anamorphic look from a lens attachment? Or was it cropped in post?

This video is cropped. Full Frame 28mm. I recently bought an Sankor 16D Anamorphic lens and made some videos. Will post them soon.

That is great to hear. Don't forget to include your thoughts on the process -- such as why did you choose a particular subject matter and what made the moments more important -- you get he idea.

Steemians what to learn more :)

Love this. I want to do one about making pancakes.

I want to be able to shoot my westie, Chienchien, like this!!! Just wow.

If you were living in Edinburgh id do you the favour!

Beautiful film!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31