You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trash To Treasure - Finding Beauty Others Don't See - An Example To See Things For What They Can Be

in #inspiration6 years ago

aww I LOVED reading this story!!! That is some serious commitment to clean up that pan. That thing looked nasty! So sweet of you to do that for your friend!!

Besides... banana bread is always a good choice of compensation. :D

Sort:  

Thank you x 2. Keep it up and you might have a restored uke in the mail if I ever find a top notch one. I do find guitars and ukes from time to time, but nothing I've considered taking yet.

Whhhhaaaa? OMG I would lose my mind. Like literally... I would freak out. Maybe I would finally get around to learning how to write music so I could write you a thank you song on it. haha

I'll mail you some banana bread or something too. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35