Music \ Project in progress #2 "C-RIA"

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I hope to be well ... This is another trap beat that I have in progress (slightly mixed), with a more nostalgic-creepy-dismal "theme", i've used  of quite tense scales to achieve that touch of darkness. I hope you like it.


                       

                           Source


                                                                Track in progress # 2

Change progressively the quite common figures (in my humble opinion) to give more dynamics to the track and also works to achieve more presence in specific parts of it.

If you use FL Studio I recommend you "play" with the GROSS BEAT plugin, do not use presets. It seems to me a very valuable tool to give another approach to the same arrangement.

I invite you to comment on their criticisms and to put the lyrics that occurs to them; Soon I will publish it again more worked.

Nothing else to say ...

I send you good vibes and leave your hate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04