The Desert of the Mind

in #inspiration6 years ago

gobi-692640_1280.jpg

Since I joined Steemit, what attracts me most are written posts, texts, narratives. I always enjoyed reading stories and telling stories as well. I like it when people donate a little of self in their writing so others can get to know them better.

I've been away from my blog and not just because I'm busy with my work and extra stuff, but because I'm living in a "desert of creation" time. I have a thousand ideas and I can not organize them. At other times, I took so long with ideas in my head that over time these ideas for me did not seem so interesting.

Since then, I have started to write drafts, put titles, choose the images and this for me is already a progress because even this I was not able to do. But what excites me most is to come here and see that in times past it was difficult to find someone who posted in Portuguese here at Steemit and today the Portuguese #pt community here on the platform has grown a lot! This is inspiring and makes people (Brazilian and Portuguese) want to come back active in our posts!

Well, I believe that this post is my "sign of life in the desert" and that my mind can organize so that I return to do what I like most ... Write, read the great work that you have done and participate with more frequency.

HD3yArq.png

Portuguese Version

Image Source


assinatura (1).jpg

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

You got a 7.40% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cleateles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85